A few of my favorite things.

As Maria would say. She was right about “Brown paper packages tied up with strings” and “Cream-colored ponies and crisp apple strudels”.

Also:

·Sunny mornings;
·Mixtapes!
·Unexpected sprouts;
·Anything with cinnamon in the oven;
·The perfect cup of coffee;
·Trusting my gut and realising it worked out;
·Last.fm;
·Sleepy puppies.

Taking my time in the morning to enjoy:

·Thoroughly thought newsletters;
·Photojojo.com;
·My DailyDose;
·Getting a morning ‘hello’ in the mail;
·Sending a morning ‘hello’ by mail;
·Choosing the musical company to go with all of it.

Discovering something new on:

·Flickr (duh);
·Daytrotter;
·Colour Lovers;
·Abstract City;
·Moo!

dia13 P1190777 pq

0 Responses to “A few of my favorite things.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Hi! I'm Mar and I love vector drawings. Even more when they're on paper.

